نخدم الصناعة المصرية منذ أكثر من 30 سنة

المهندس / سامح يوسف يعمل في هذا المجال منذ عام 1980. بدأ الشركة كمورد لأسلاك اللحام لأكبر مصنعي أجهزة تكييف الهواء في مصر. في وقت لاحق ، بدأت الشركة في توريد معدات الأوكسيجين التي تتضمن بواري لحام ، منظمات الغاز ومعدات القطع.

 

في أوائل العقد الأول من القرن العشرين ، بدأت الشركة في توفير ماكينات اللحام ومستهلكات للحام لمنتجي الصلب الثقيل. توفر الشركة أيضًا خدمة ما بعد البيع في ورشة العمل بمدينة بدر بالقرب من العاصمة الجديدة.

 

في نفس الفترة ، بدأت الشركة في توريد ماكينات القطع CNC الحرارية (أوكسي فيول ، البلازما والليزر) من الشركة الألمانية Messer Cutting Systems. كما أنها توفر معدات القطع والتسخين واللحام مع كل الدعم الفني والتدريب عند الحاجة.

 

هدف الشركة ليس فقط توفير منتجات عالية الجودة بأفضل الأسعار ولكن الأهم من ذلك هو توفير أفضل دعم فني ممكن من اختيار أفضل سبائك اللحام إلى اختيار آلات CNC الأكثر ملاءمة مع أفضل المعدات لمتطلبات العميل .

SERVING EGYPTIAN INDUSTRY FOR 30 YEARS

Eng. Sameh Youssef have been working in the field since 1980. He started the company as a supplier for brazing rods for Egypt's largest Air Conditioner manufacturers. Later the company started supplying oxyfuel equipment as well which includes brazing torches, gas regulators and cutting equipment.

In the early 2000s the company started to supply welding machine and welding consumables for the heavy steel producers. The company also provides after sales service in its workshop in Badr City close to the new Capital.

In the same period the company started supplying CNC thermal cutting machines (oxyfuel, plasma & laser) from the German company Messer Cutting Systems. It also provides cutting, heating, welding and brazing equipment with all the technical support and/or training when needed.

The company's aim is not only to provide the highest quality products with the best prices but more importantly to provide the best technical support possible from the choice of the best alloys for brazing or welding to choosing the most suitable CNC machines with the best equipment for the customer's application.

CALL US

Tel:  02 24032810 | Mob: 01200136914

EMAIL US
OPENING HOURS

Sun - Thur : 9am - 4pm

VISIT US

14 Salah Salem, Obour Buildings, Nasr CIty, Cairo, Egypt.

  • wuzzuf.net
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
OUR SERVICES

-Brazing

-Welding

-Heating

-Cutting

________________

-After Sales Service

-Machine Consumables

-Welding Wires

-Brazing Rods

OVER 30 YEARS EXPERIENCE

We can support with welding, brazing, cutting and/or heating technologies.

© 2018 by Union Engineering. Proudly created with Wix.com